Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of katie garcia

katie garcia

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katie garcia
"very nice customer service! provided all the information we needed and answered all our questions! Edith was amazing! thank you!"
Profile photo of Ulises Valdes

Ulises Valdes

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Valdes
"Great prices and good customer service 👌😀"
Profile photo of Bethany Maczka

Bethany Maczka

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Maczka
"Carlos and his team are very helpful. The whole office staff is super friendly and dedicated, and eager to answer any questions."
Profile photo of R. H.

R. H.

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R. H.
"Carlos Covarrubias is a wonderful caring, knowledgeable and dedicated agent. He gives great advice and reviews your policies to give you the best value for your budget. His staff is patient, knowledgeable and supportive. Immensely grateful that he and his staff are just great human beings.🙏🏽🫶🏽"
Profile photo of Karina Fonseca

Karina Fonseca

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Fonseca
"Edith at State Farm provided exceptional service. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure all my insurance needs were met. Her professionalism and dedication made my experience with State Farm a positive one. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking reliable and personable assistance with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Margarita Thomas

Margarita Thomas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Thomas
"Carlos Covarrubias provided me a great customer service, various cover options to consider and compare with what I have and was looking for. He was very professional and patient with my zillion questions.Thank you!"
Profile photo of Luis Flores

Luis Flores

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Flores
"Muy buena atención de su parte y soy muy amables gracias por toda su ayuda Dios los bendiga"
Profile photo of jose cruz

jose cruz

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose cruz
"I recommend anybody that needs insurance to contact this state farm location. They are great in advising a customer on a quotes and guidance on what type of insurance you need on your vehicle."
Profile photo of Emily Johnson

Emily Johnson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Johnson
"I had an amazing experience as a first time car owner, everyone was incredibly helpful and thorough in their explanation of everything and in recommending what I might need. I can’t thank you guys enough."
Profile photo of Ricardo Casillas

Ricardo Casillas

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Casillas
"Dear Mr. Covarubias, I typically refrain from writing reviews, but I feel compelled to express my appreciation this time. Working with your firm, and especially with you, has made dealing with my insurance issues remarkably easy. Over the years, your dedication has been evident as you've assisted us through various bumps in our insurance needs. You've not only made the process seamless for me but also went above and beyond to help my daughter, particularly with the windshield replacement. In countless situations, your support has been invaluable. The recent experience with obtaining business insurance, including workers' compensation and liability, was exceptionally smooth. With just a few phone calls and emails, you made the entire process quick and effortless. I now wholeheartedly recommend your services for both personal and commercial insurance needs. Thank you for your outstanding assistance. Sincerely, Ricardo Casillas The AREL GROUP LLC."
Profile photo of David Luperdi

David Luperdi

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Luperdi
"Edith me atendió muy profesional y amable , fue muy precisa en sus preguntas para mi cotización y respondió todas mis dudas , recomiendo mucho este lugar trato profesional y amable …. Edith attended me very professional and friendly, she was very precise in her questions for my quote and answered all my questions, I highly recommend this place professional and friendly ."
Profile photo of Timothy Carney

Timothy Carney

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Carney
"Carlos, Ribka and the rest of the staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who has insurance needs."
Profile photo of Getachew Joffe

Getachew Joffe

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Getachew Joffe
"The best place for all your insurance needs. Top notch service with the lowest prices around. Ribka was amazing, she is very friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Silsa Cabezas

Silsa Cabezas

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silsa Cabezas
"I worked with a lovely agent, Edith Crespo, who was not only prompt in her communication but very knowledgeable. She was attentive to all my insurance needs and concerns about coverage I needed. The process was simple, quick and efficient. I would highly recommend working with such a kind person!"
Profile photo of jane araujo

jane araujo

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jane araujo
"Carlos is a dedicated agent and I believe he has his client’s best interests at heart. Edith, who works with Carlos in the State Farm Olney, MD office is also fantastic! She is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Mike Brownley

Mike Brownley

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brownley
"Customer service representative Edith Crespo is very experienced, friendly, professional and customer oriented. She definitely makes you feel at home and very welcome anytime you visit or call the office."
Profile photo of Salamah Atang

Salamah Atang

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salamah Atang
"carlos is a pleasant person and very polite. i asked for a quote for insurance and he resolved it well and quickly.."
Profile photo of Mauricio Menendez

Mauricio Menendez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Menendez
"Edith has been amazing! Edith was patient, reassuring, knowledgeable and took time to ensure I understood and felt good about my process and options I had. I value Edith’s diligence and how dedicated she is to customers. I highly recommend you connect with Edith for all your premium questions, concerns and quotes. I know for a fact you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Tamikah Ward

Tamikah Ward

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamikah Ward
"Great company and Great people!"
Profile photo of *Michelle*

*Michelle*

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by *Michelle*
"It was a pleasure speaking with Carlos, who offered options for insurance! He explained coverage details and applied discounts with ease in a comfortable conversation over the phone. I appreciate the time he spent providing me with a quote!"
Profile photo of Dayana Montes de Oca

Dayana Montes de Oca

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Montes de Oca
"Carlos has been a huge help. He took the time to make sure we were getting the right coverage for our family. He made our transition experience fast easy. We will definitely recommend him to our family and friend"
Profile photo of S Diarra

S Diarra

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Diarra
"It was a great experience, my needs were discussed and fulfilled immediately and the agent took time with me to make sure everything was understood and done correctly, it is always a pleasure working with that team, they really take good care of me and I guess they do the same way for the other customers too."
Profile photo of Hanook Bhalla

Hanook Bhalla

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanook Bhalla
"I have been a customer of Mr. Covarrubias 's for over a year. I receive loyal customer discount on top of their low cost premium. I can confidently say I receive courteous, professional,friendly service if I have to make payments, request a supporting document or for any other service. I was well informed about other offerings from their business. In future if I have other insurance needs I know I can call on him. Thank you."
Profile photo of Matt Bauk

Matt Bauk

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bauk
"I have been going through the process of getting insured on my own for the first time and Carlos has been incredibly helpful and patient with me and all my questions!"
Profile photo of Laura Piscatelli

Laura Piscatelli

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Piscatelli
"With all the problems with the mail these days. I drop off my insurance payment every month. The girls in the office are completely accommodating and nice.."