Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Sue Uditsky

Bonnie Sue Uditsky

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Sue Uditsky
"I have been with State Farm since I am 16 years old and had a wonderful owner who took care of us outside of Philaelphia . We now have Carlos and his amazing staff here in Olney , Maryland. If you are looking for an agne we would highly recomend Carlos and his staff which includes Edith. I was not imprressed with our other agent when we moved here 4 years ago. Carlos and his staff resored our faith. Thank you for such awesome service!"
Profile photo of Oscar Ramirez

Oscar Ramirez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Ramirez
"This entire office deserves recognition!! I think I’ve spoken to most employees in that branch, and I must say that I’m very grateful to each one. I’m going through since financial difficulties right now and this office has always been there to help so I don’t lose my insurance. Thank you to everyone there, and keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Rizwan Ali

Rizwan Ali

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rizwan Ali
"We had a great experience. The staff was prompt and helpful. Ribka was great to work with. And we got a quote that was competitive and timely."
Profile photo of T M

T M

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T M
"Excellent service from start to finish. Carlos was patient and knowledgeable with our complicated situation."
Profile photo of Doug Trolan

Doug Trolan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Trolan
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 30 years and they are great. They’ve taken care of my house my car and they do it quickly and with a great price. Three cheers for State Farm."
Profile photo of M Normile

M Normile

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Normile
"Carlos Covarrubias has been my State Farm Agent for the past few years. I have had State Farm homeowner's insurance for over 40 years, and he is the best agent I have ever worked with. He is reponsive, and answers questions clearly and thoroughly. I have been so pleased with his service that I recently switched my auto insurance to his agency as well."
Profile photo of Bruce Schupler

Bruce Schupler

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Schupler
"I called the other day to cancel the policy on a car that I had sold. Rather than cancelling it, the knowledgeable and friendly person I spoke to (sorry, but I can't remember her name) suggested that I transfer the coverage for another car to the policy I wanted to cancel and cancel the policy for the car that I kept. This would save me about $20 per month because of different discounts on the policies. She arranged for this to happen a few hours after I spoke to her. Thanks! A very efficient and comfortable transaction."
Profile photo of Sahar Yamini

Sahar Yamini

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahar Yamini
"Incredible customer service and always gets the job."
Profile photo of Gaby Garcia

Gaby Garcia

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Garcia
"Thankful for all the help, Edith was an exceptional resource of information and professionalism. Highly recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Adamarie Miranda-Ramos

Adamarie Miranda-Ramos

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adamarie Miranda-Ramos
"Is a pleasure to work with and helped me out a lot!"
Profile photo of katie garcia

katie garcia

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katie garcia
"very nice customer service! provided all the information we needed and answered all our questions! Edith was amazing! thank you!"
Profile photo of Ulises Valdes

Ulises Valdes

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Valdes
"Great prices and good customer service 👌😀"
Profile photo of Bethany Maczka

Bethany Maczka

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Maczka
"Carlos and his team are very helpful. The whole office staff is super friendly and dedicated, and eager to answer any questions."
Profile photo of R. H.

R. H.

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R. H.
"Carlos Covarrubias is a wonderful caring, knowledgeable and dedicated agent. He gives great advice and reviews your policies to give you the best value for your budget. His staff is patient, knowledgeable and supportive. Immensely grateful that he and his staff are just great human beings.🙏🏽🫶🏽"
Profile photo of Karina Fonseca

Karina Fonseca

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Fonseca
"Edith at State Farm provided exceptional service. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure all my insurance needs were met. Her professionalism and dedication made my experience with State Farm a positive one. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking reliable and personable assistance with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Piscatelli

Laura Piscatelli

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Piscatelli
"With all the problems with the mail these days. I drop off my insurance payment every month. The girls in the office are completely accommodating and nice.."
Profile photo of Margarita Thomas

Margarita Thomas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Thomas
"Carlos Covarrubias provided me a great customer service, various cover options to consider and compare with what I have and was looking for. He was very professional and patient with my zillion questions.Thank you!"
Profile photo of Luis Flores

Luis Flores

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Flores
"Muy buena atención de su parte y soy muy amables gracias por toda su ayuda Dios los bendiga"
Profile photo of jose cruz

jose cruz

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose cruz
"I recommend anybody that needs insurance to contact this state farm location. They are great in advising a customer on a quotes and guidance on what type of insurance you need on your vehicle."
Profile photo of Emily Johnson

Emily Johnson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Johnson
"I had an amazing experience as a first time car owner, everyone was incredibly helpful and thorough in their explanation of everything and in recommending what I might need. I can’t thank you guys enough."
Profile photo of Ricardo Casillas

Ricardo Casillas

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Casillas
"Dear Mr. Covarubias, I typically refrain from writing reviews, but I feel compelled to express my appreciation this time. Working with your firm, and especially with you, has made dealing with my insurance issues remarkably easy. Over the years, your dedication has been evident as you've assisted us through various bumps in our insurance needs. You've not only made the process seamless for me but also went above and beyond to help my daughter, particularly with the windshield replacement. In countless situations, your support has been invaluable. The recent experience with obtaining business insurance, including workers' compensation and liability, was exceptionally smooth. With just a few phone calls and emails, you made the entire process quick and effortless. I now wholeheartedly recommend your services for both personal and commercial insurance needs. Thank you for your outstanding assistance. Sincerely, Ricardo Casillas The AREL GROUP LLC."
Profile photo of David Luperdi

David Luperdi

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Luperdi
"Edith me atendió muy profesional y amable , fue muy precisa en sus preguntas para mi cotización y respondió todas mis dudas , recomiendo mucho este lugar trato profesional y amable …. Edith attended me very professional and friendly, she was very precise in her questions for my quote and answered all my questions, I highly recommend this place professional and friendly ."
Profile photo of Timothy Carney

Timothy Carney

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Carney
"Carlos, Ribka and the rest of the staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who has insurance needs."
Profile photo of Getachew Joffe

Getachew Joffe

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Getachew Joffe
"The best place for all your insurance needs. Top notch service with the lowest prices around. Ribka was amazing, she is very friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Silsa Cabezas

Silsa Cabezas

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silsa Cabezas
"I worked with a lovely agent, Edith Crespo, who was not only prompt in her communication but very knowledgeable. She was attentive to all my insurance needs and concerns about coverage I needed. The process was simple, quick and efficient. I would highly recommend working with such a kind person!"